• Image of "With Whips and Chains" CD (2016)
  • Image of "With Whips and Chains" CD (2016)

Savage Master - "With Whips and Chains"

Track list:

1 Call of the Master
2 Dark Light of the Moon
3 With Whips and Chains
4 Path of the Necromancer
5 Vengeance is Steel
6 Looking for a Sacrifice
7 Satan's Crown
8 Burned at the Stake
9 Black Hooves
10 Ready to Sin

Skol Records High Roller Records

Cover art by the very talented Christophe Moyen chrismoyen.com

Thank you for your support!
Please allow 2 weeks shipping for U.S. orders, more for international.